In the main menu, click on Clients in order to open the client listings page. Once you have found the client that you wish to delete, click on the trash (delete) icon for that client.
TIP: A trash can will only appear if a client can be deleted and only clients with no active invoices (paid, unpaid, partial or recurring) can be deleted. In order to delete a client, all of their invoices must be deleted or canceled.
You will receive a delete confirmation message that will require you to click the “OK” button in order to proceed with deleting the client and their invoices. If you no longer wish to delete the client, click on the “Cancel” button.