In the main menu, expand the Time Tracker section and click on Projects.  Once you have found the project that you wish to delete, click on the Delete button for that project.

delete-project-delete-button

You will receive a delete confirmation message that will require you to click the “OK” button in order to proceed with deleting the project and its tasks.  If you no longer wish to delete the project, click on the “Cancel” button.

delete-project-confirm