Edit Project Tasks

First, go to the Project Dashboard and click on the Details button for the project that you wish to edit. This will take you to the “Project Details” page.

If you want to set a task’s status to “Completed”, click on the Mark Complete button for the selected task within the “Project Details” page. Also, you can click on the “Edit” button for the selected task which will open the “Edit Task” page.
task-listings

Within the “Edit Task” page, you can update the task’s name, summary and status.
edit-task

Delete Project Tasks

In the “Project Dashboard” page, click on the Details button for the project that you wish to edit.

Next, click on the Delete button for the project task that you wish to delete.

delete-product-icon

 

You will receive a message confirming that you want to delete the task.  Please click “OK” in order to proceed with deleting the task or click “Cancel’ if you no longer wish to delete the task.

delete-task-confirm